Translate

PUBLICATIONS AND OTHER RESOURCES

IBON International regularly generates publications such as primers, policy papers and positions, and other information products as a major contribution to knowledge building and raising awareness on contemporary development issues, especially in major areas of IBON’s advocacy.

Our publications, and other information resources as well, are regularly posted here, either as files for readers to browse through or download directly or as embedded links to other sites where they are also available.

Date Posted Type Title
2018 Sep 17 Monday Other Publications State Terror and Tyranny in the Philippines
2018 Aug 31 Friday Annual Reports Annual Report 2017
2018 Aug 30 Thursday Infographics OceanaGold in the global South: Golden opportunities for profits
2018 Aug 16 Thursday Other Publications Golden opportunities for profits, corporate plunder for OceanaGold Corporation
2018 Jun 22 Friday Infographics The WBG's "new" approach: Development captured by corporations
2018 May 31 Thursday Video At the 2018 Development Cooperation Forum
2018 May 02 Wednesday POLICY BRIEFS The ADB's Strategy 2030: Repackaging Neoliberalism?
2018 Apr 19 Thursday Other Publications The World Bank Group's Corporatization of Development
2017 Dec 13 Wednesday IPE IPE Journals (December 2017)
2017 Dec 12 Tuesday Infographics Where are the supposed benefits of liberalisation and "free trade" to peoples?

Pages